About us

Our Bonsai, both original Japanese and native grown, are suitable for numerous climate zones. Long years of cultivating and caring for these living sculptures, as well as cooperating with traditional Japanese bonsai farms, assure you the highest standard of quality.

Quality

Art and tradition combined in a single sculpture. It takes years of thinning, pruning and shaping to realize the ideal bonsai form.

Locations

Visit us and experience these living sculptures at our three production sites.

Origin

We offer a wide range of unique bonsai. Devotedly grown and pruned in both Japan and our nursery.

Selection

We hand-select every plant. Regular visits to the Japanese production sites account for the best assortment of our original Japanese Bonsai.

Partnership

Our original Japanese bonsai from Niwaki Art© are locally cultivated in small family businesses and pruned with the techniques and the knowledge of generations of bonsai gardeners.

Import

After shipping all bonsai go into temporary quarantine to ensure their well being.

Our Standard

The bonsai gardener prunes his trees with the utmost subtlety and patience to create their characteristic shape. We serve you with the same devotion to ensure that all your dreams and wishes are met.


N

Highest quality

N

EU Import Policy

N

Customer satisfaction

Contact us

Ms. Bressler

Contact Kleinziethen

Tel: 0049 (0) 33279 20 55- 0
Mail: Bressler@lorberg.com

Mr. Kiselev

Contact RU

Tel: 0049 (0) 33233 84- 0
Mail: Kiselev@lorberg.com

Mr. Terhechte

Contact Baden-Baden

Tel: 0049 (0) 7221 99648-0
Mail: Terhechte@lorberg.com

Where to find us

Tremmen

H. Lorberg Baumschulerzeugnisse
Zachower Strasse 4
14669 Ketzin OT Tremmen

Tel: 033233 84 – 0 | Fax: 033233 84 100
lorberg@lorberg.com

Baden-Baden

Lorberg Baumschulen Baden-Baden GmbH
Im Heitzenacker 3
76532 Baden-Baden

Tel: 07221 – 99648 – 0 | Fax: 07221 – 99648 – 22
baden-baden@lorberg.com

Kleinziethen

H. Lorberg Baumschulerzeugnisse GmbH & Co. KG
Am Fuchsberg 4
12529 Schönefeld / OT Kleinziethen

Tel: 0 33 79- 2055 – 0 | Fax: 0 33 79 – 44 94 70
kleinziethen@lorberg.com

Get in touch

Contact form